We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 02/07/2019
As they have been for decades, Mission Bay Auto once again provided service beyond. I asked Mike to have the brake fluid checked because I was having braking issues. Had even mentioned the issue to the dealership a year prior when it was in for a 75k checkup and they diagnosed nothing - just replaced the brake pads before they needed replacing. They didn't listen. Last month it was in for a recall to have the passenger airbag replaced, so I had them go ahead and check the brakes again. hey listed a bunch of needed repairs but made no correlation. MBA immediately diagnosed the brake issue, which was not a serious issue but a dangerous one, and and repaired the vacuum pump. Turns out it was a pressure problem. Thank you, once again, MBA, for putting my safety first. I love you guys!
  Bryan Gort 01/24/2019
Outstanding, Honest and Extremely skilled mechanics!
  Karen 01/24/2019
Always great service!
  Stephany 01/24/2019
  Leticia 01/17/2019
  Mara 01/16/2019
BEST AUTO SHOP IN SAN DIEGO!
  Wayne 01/13/2019
I took in my truck for a overheating issue. They got it right in and had it figured out in no time. They found a wheel bearing issue which I was going to have done already And handled that. And some preventive maintenance. Trans service. Great bunch of guys. Very personable and knowledgable. And they had a way to load my motorcycle in the back of my truck so I didn't have to get a ride there. Coming from south Orange county it's a drive to get there. But for honest quality service I'll make the drive for sure. Thank you Mission bay automotive
  Mitch 01/10/2019
Thanks for servicing my van. I came in with a problem and you fixed it. Not only that but you addressed another minor issue free of charge. Good, fair mechanic work. Much appreciated.
  Joshua 01/10/2019
  Jim 01/10/2019
Always get great service from Mission Bay Automotive!
  Garth/Alice 01/10/2019
You guys are the best! Thanks for keeping me safely on the road!
  Christine 01/03/2019
  Danielle 12/30/2018
Very speedy service and honest about pricing.
  Rory 12/27/2018
Always wonderful to have your help!
  Jessica 12/14/2018
Thanks so much for fitting my side-view mirror fix on my 2007 Corolla in! Very much appreciate it.
  Marc 12/06/2018
  Pat 11/22/2018
My vehicle has 365000 miles on it because of the quality of work at MBA. Their workmanship keeps me running thousands of miles each and every month without worry.
  Stephanie 11/18/2018
The people at Mission Bay Automotive are great to deal with. They are clear in their explanations and give good advice.Prices are competitive.
  Carrie 11/15/2018
I love Mission Bay Automotive! Mike and Hector are extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
  Judith 11/15/2018
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo