We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
357 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 07/25/2019
Handled our needs quickly and efficiently.
  Pat 07/20/2019
Experts at keeping high mileage equipment on the road
  Diane / Joe 07/20/2019
  Michael/Chris 07/19/2019
  Pam &/Or Rich 07/11/2019
  Ryan/Susan 06/27/2019
These guys are always fantastic. I feel safe bringing my car here, in that I will get a full assessment, and honest answers. They also tell you what to prepare for in the coming 6 months, so you can prepare for certain expenses.
  Lisa 06/27/2019
Mike, Hector and the entire MBA team are so helpful, honest and efficient with their work and communication. I?m really happy that I found a place I can trust. Being a woman in my 30?s, I?ve had experience with trying to get taken advantage of and lied to so I can?t tell you how valuable it?s been to live in a new state, with no connections and finding this place to take care of my car when I?ve needed it. I recommend MBA to all of my friends and customers at work. Thanks, guys!!
  Henry 06/20/2019
Hector and Mike are so friendly and helpful, from small inexpensive jobs to big expensive jobs, they have always been awesome!
  Jeremy 06/20/2019
  Mary 06/20/2019
The mechanics at Mission Bay Automotive are the best. They always help me immediately and they never over charge me. Case in point. I just got a car from CARMAX and I wanted them double check everything. The charge was supposed to be about $100. but because it was such an easy job for them, they only charged me $50. They did not need to do that but they are honest. I would NEVER take my car anywhere else.
  Sheri 06/09/2019
  Keirstin 06/07/2019
This is my 3rd vehicle that Mission Bay has taken care of and I would not go anywhere else. They check everything and if they can?t offer you the best deal( tires) they tell you. Otherwise I only trust them with my car and respect their opinion and honesty. If you don?t really need it they won?t try and upsell. If they tell you need it then YOU DO. When I get my oil changed is when they look at my car and check in with me. I?m grateful for their knowledge and friendly staff!! Mike explains things to me so I learn and it helps me keep my car running and I feel safe in my car.
  Gary 05/31/2019
  Spencer 05/02/2019
Hector was fantastic. I really appreciated how he walked through his thought process as he diagnosed my car, along with laying out all of the details for me before letting me make my decision. He was also a very nice guy. I'm glad I looked up reviews before just taking my car to any mechanic!
  Pat 04/29/2019
The boys continue to amaze
  Shelby 04/18/2019
Hands down one of the best mechanics I have ever been to. Not only were these guys friendly, quick, and efficient, but they aren't out to get your money and honestly care about fixing your car at the best price possible. They are honest and easy to work with. Highly recommend coming here if you're having car issues.
  Michele 04/18/2019
great work, friendly staff and easy to schedule, decent costs.
  Jocelyn 04/11/2019
Mission Bay Auto hasn't once disappointed in the 10+ years I have known them. I feel safe bringing my cars there because even if it is just an oil change, they are alert to catching any emergent issue and have saved my skin several times. Mike is a fabulous manager; and I am grateful for his seemingly tireless efforts to either get me in when the shop is already overflowing with cars or get repairs done on time or both. Would --and do -- recommend Mission Bay Auto to anyone.
  Steve 04/05/2019
Best service in town.
  Mark 03/25/2019
One of the best automotive repair shops I've ever used. I would highly recommend them.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo