We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 09/05/2019
ANOTHER great semi-annual 6 month checkup received in August 2019. Mike always great getting my ride in/out with quality service and HONEST recommendations for what the vehicle actually needs.
  Benjamin 08/29/2019
  Bill 08/29/2019
  Bill 08/29/2019
  Skip 08/17/2019
My go to place for auto service for many years.
  Liz 08/17/2019
Fantastic service.Always doing what is best for the customer ??? Very pleasant and personable to interact with in discussing the details of the work to be done.
  Pat 08/15/2019
Once again Mike and the Fellas keep the new old girl on the road again there in 150000 miles they do lots of work in order to keep me on the road safe and sound
  Steve 08/15/2019
  Pat 08/15/2019
Best small auto shop I have worked with last 50 years. Always first name and family feel...
  Jack 08/08/2019
  Ashley 08/08/2019
The best experience I?ve ever had with repairing my car.
  Karen 08/01/2019
I love these guys - Troy, Mike, Jeff, Hector, the whole team. Have for more than two decades. Knowledgeable, honest, hard-working, personable. Real, effective technicians. They keep you coming back for more. You'll see.
  Nancy 07/27/2019
  Scott 07/25/2019
Handled our needs quickly and efficiently.
  Pat 07/20/2019
Experts at keeping high mileage equipment on the road
  Diane / Joe 07/20/2019
  Michael/Chris 07/19/2019
  Pam &/Or Rich 07/11/2019
  Ryan/Susan 06/27/2019
These guys are always fantastic. I feel safe bringing my car here, in that I will get a full assessment, and honest answers. They also tell you what to prepare for in the coming 6 months, so you can prepare for certain expenses.
  Lisa 06/27/2019
Mike, Hector and the entire MBA team are so helpful, honest and efficient with their work and communication. I?m really happy that I found a place I can trust. Being a woman in my 30?s, I?ve had experience with trying to get taken advantage of and lied to so I can?t tell you how valuable it?s been to live in a new state, with no connections and finding this place to take care of my car when I?ve needed it. I recommend MBA to all of my friends and customers at work. Thanks, guys!!
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo