We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
394 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mitch 02/27/2020
All of the work I requested was completed at a fair price and my vehicle is running great. The brakes checked out fine and I was not charged for labor on some other minor items that were discovered. The team at Mission Bay explained everything and I'm happy with the service. Thanks.
  Susan 02/13/2020
  Liz 02/06/2020
The Mission Bay Automotive team has been keeping my 2001 4runner running smoothly ever since I got it. I'm now over 200K, and they are still giving me good advice and keeping me safe and sound with their work. Thanks, guys!
  Susan 01/23/2020
  Michael / Michelle 01/02/2020
They care about their clientele and are honest. I can?t say enough. I?ve been seeing them for years snd wouldn?t trust anyone else with our cars.
  Shannon 01/02/2020
I have been coming here for years. Always awesome, friendly, professional, and helpful service!
  Josh 01/02/2020
From the simplest oil change to the most complext work, Mission Bay Automotive is a trusted partner for me in the care of our family's vehicles. Thank you for all you do!
  Clarence (Sonny) 12/19/2019
If you have a car problem you cannot find a more caring and professional and fair repair service.
  Jason 12/15/2019
  Pat 12/13/2019
MBA was able to take care of upgrades to the van in order to make it last much longer
  Walter / Susan 12/12/2019
Everyone at Mission Bay Auto is always so helpful and patient. They look for the best and most inexpensive way to service our cars. We trust them completely!
  Matt 12/12/2019
  Steve 12/05/2019
  Sheddy 11/24/2019
Always friendly and timely and take great care of my car!
  Ryan/Susan 11/21/2019
These guys are honestly the best. Always honest, extremely personable, and something that is just hard to find these days. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with Mission Bay Automotive!
  Dan 10/24/2019
Was a little hesitant to try these guys with all the good reviews, thinking it was sham, but one of the reviewers was from a tennis pal of mine, so I dropped my car off, and he was correct, they are a honest bunch of guys, and do good work, i will be taking my other cars there in the future.
  Dave 10/10/2019
  Martha 10/03/2019
I would never consider taking my car anywhere else and have been going to Mission Bay Automotive for many, many years. I know for sure that they will not do work that doesn't need to be done and the work that they do is top quality. The front office is knowledgeable, kind, and helpful and the venue is squeaky clean with a wonderfully comfortable waiting room. Only the best mechanics are hired. On a scale of 1-10, Mission Bay Automotive is an 11.
  Jim 09/12/2019
  Mark 09/07/2019
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo