We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
402 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 04/09/2020
Always good to see Mike and staff and know that my "ride" is in good hands and will be soon back on the road...
  Bill 04/09/2020
  Steve 04/07/2020
  Carol 04/02/2020
  Erin 03/27/2020
Mike and Tony were AMAZING! As a single mom who knows NOTHING about cars, I rely on honest, hard working mechanics to keep my car and my teenage daughter's car working and safe. They fixed the most crucial issues and were honest about other problems we should/could address in the future without trying to twist my arm into spending an obscene amount of money. How refreshing! I whole-heartedly recommend them and their services. We'll be back!
  Liz 03/19/2020
Can?t beat their service ? Always friendly and personable. Up front on what type of repair is needed. No unnecessary repairs suggested. Truthful and honest.
  Sheri 03/13/2020
  Anthony/Deanna 03/12/2020
  Mitch 02/27/2020
All of the work I requested was completed at a fair price and my vehicle is running great. The brakes checked out fine and I was not charged for labor on some other minor items that were discovered. The team at Mission Bay explained everything and I'm happy with the service. Thanks.
  Susan 02/13/2020
  Liz 02/06/2020
The Mission Bay Automotive team has been keeping my 2001 4runner running smoothly ever since I got it. I'm now over 200K, and they are still giving me good advice and keeping me safe and sound with their work. Thanks, guys!
  Susan 01/23/2020
  Michael / Michelle 01/02/2020
They care about their clientele and are honest. I can?t say enough. I?ve been seeing them for years snd wouldn?t trust anyone else with our cars.
  Shannon 01/02/2020
I have been coming here for years. Always awesome, friendly, professional, and helpful service!
  Josh 01/02/2020
From the simplest oil change to the most complext work, Mission Bay Automotive is a trusted partner for me in the care of our family's vehicles. Thank you for all you do!
  Clarence (Sonny) 12/19/2019
If you have a car problem you cannot find a more caring and professional and fair repair service.
  Jason 12/15/2019
  Pat 12/13/2019
MBA was able to take care of upgrades to the van in order to make it last much longer
  Walter / Susan 12/12/2019
Everyone at Mission Bay Auto is always so helpful and patient. They look for the best and most inexpensive way to service our cars. We trust them completely!
  Matt 12/12/2019
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo