We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
402 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackson 07/09/2020
Hands down, the best car maintenance shop I have worked with over the past decade in San Diego. I would 100% recommend Mission Bay.
  Briana 07/09/2020
I LOVE this place! I've been going to this business for years. When I moved back to San Diego I was so happy to continue my business here, as I was have never been able to find as honest of a car shop. I actually do not dread taking my car in for an oil change because I know that I am going to get completely honest feedback about my vehicle. As a young female who does not know much about cars, I am beyond thankful I found this place! Thank you guys for keeping it real.
  Tyler 07/09/2020
Great place to go.
  Ian 06/25/2020
Mike is great. He will let you know exactly what is wrong with the car and not up-sell needless parts of labor. You can always trust that he will get the job done right.
  Amy 06/15/2020
  Jack 06/11/2020
  Sheri 06/07/2020
Even during Covid 19 these guys continued to uphold theirs standards of professionalism, quality and fair pricing.
  Evan 06/05/2020
These guys always take care of me. I feel good taking my car there.
  Patricia 06/02/2020
  Robert 05/28/2020
  Jessica 05/28/2020
You can't go wrong with these guys. They've been servicing my cars for years and they are consistently the best in every way. They are super friendly, reliable & great prices.
  Pat 05/22/2020
Job well done as always
  Travis 05/14/2020
I had a great experience with Mike. The service was spectacular, great pricing, open communication that keeps you up to date. Service was efficient and handled all requests with a highly professional standard. I highly recommend this location!
  Pat 05/07/2020
Kept another high mileage vehicle on the road
  Liz 05/07/2020
Can?t beat them on any front. They say ?You get what you pay for?, but with MISSION BAY AUTO you get ?More Than What You Pay For? ) They?re friendly (Fun to interact with), informative (You?re told and shown any problems and all possible alternatives to repair them) and Prompt (You know exactly how long those repairs will take). They?re very up front and honest about the problem and the work that should be done. Their cost estimate Is always Spot On. They have the cleanest shop I?ve ever seen which reflects the Quality of their work (which is Top-Notch). You can Trust your vehicle is in Good Hands.
  Stephany 04/30/2020
  Bill 04/24/2020
  Michael/Chris 04/16/2020
Great service.
  Martha 04/16/2020
Mission Bay Automotive is the best of the best. The quality of work is topnotch and the front office is kind, friendly, and knowledgeable in every respect. I would never take my car anywhere else. My car loves Mission Bay Automotive even more than I do. :)
  Bill 04/16/2020
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo