We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
394 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 06/02/2020
  Robert 05/28/2020
  Jessica 05/28/2020
You can't go wrong with these guys. They've been servicing my cars for years and they are consistently the best in every way. They are super friendly, reliable & great prices.
  Pat 05/22/2020
Job well done as always
  Travis 05/14/2020
I had a great experience with Mike. The service was spectacular, great pricing, open communication that keeps you up to date. Service was efficient and handled all requests with a highly professional standard. I highly recommend this location!
  Pat 05/07/2020
Kept another high mileage vehicle on the road
  Liz 05/07/2020
Can?t beat them on any front. They say ?You get what you pay for?, but with MISSION BAY AUTO you get ?More Than What You Pay For? ) They?re friendly (Fun to interact with), informative (You?re told and shown any problems and all possible alternatives to repair them) and Prompt (You know exactly how long those repairs will take). They?re very up front and honest about the problem and the work that should be done. Their cost estimate Is always Spot On. They have the cleanest shop I?ve ever seen which reflects the Quality of their work (which is Top-Notch). You can Trust your vehicle is in Good Hands.
  Stephany 04/30/2020
  Bill 04/24/2020
  Michael/Chris 04/16/2020
Great service.
  Martha 04/16/2020
Mission Bay Automotive is the best of the best. The quality of work is topnotch and the front office is kind, friendly, and knowledgeable in every respect. I would never take my car anywhere else. My car loves Mission Bay Automotive even more than I do. :)
  Bill 04/16/2020
  Bill 04/09/2020
Always good to see Mike and staff and know that my "ride" is in good hands and will be soon back on the road...
  Bill 04/09/2020
  Steve 04/07/2020
  Carol 04/02/2020
  Erin 03/27/2020
Mike and Tony were AMAZING! As a single mom who knows NOTHING about cars, I rely on honest, hard working mechanics to keep my car and my teenage daughter's car working and safe. They fixed the most crucial issues and were honest about other problems we should/could address in the future without trying to twist my arm into spending an obscene amount of money. How refreshing! I whole-heartedly recommend them and their services. We'll be back!
  Liz 03/19/2020
Can?t beat their service ? Always friendly and personable. Up front on what type of repair is needed. No unnecessary repairs suggested. Truthful and honest.
  Sheri 03/13/2020
  Anthony/Deanna 03/12/2020
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo