We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
359 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan/Susan 11/21/2019
These guys are honestly the best. Always honest, extremely personable, and something that is just hard to find these days. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with Mission Bay Automotive!
  Dan 10/24/2019
Was a little hesitant to try these guys with all the good reviews, thinking it was sham, but one of the reviewers was from a tennis pal of mine, so I dropped my car off, and he was correct, they are a honest bunch of guys, and do good work, i will be taking my other cars there in the future.
  Dave 10/10/2019
  Martha 10/03/2019
I would never consider taking my car anywhere else and have been going to Mission Bay Automotive for many, many years. I know for sure that they will not do work that doesn't need to be done and the work that they do is top quality. The front office is knowledgeable, kind, and helpful and the venue is squeaky clean with a wonderfully comfortable waiting room. Only the best mechanics are hired. On a scale of 1-10, Mission Bay Automotive is an 11.
  Jim 09/12/2019
  Mark 09/07/2019
  Tomas 09/05/2019
I have an old car that unfortunately needs service pretty often. Mike always helps me out.
  Martha 09/05/2019
I've been taking my car to Mission Bay Automotive for many, many years and there's no way I'd take it anywhere else. The workmanship is excellent and the customer service is the best anywhere. I know I can trust that they will not do work that doesn't need to be done and, if you can wait on the car, the waiting room is comfortable, clean, and even has a tv and cell phone charger. There is also coffee available. Thanks Troy, Mike, and all who make this place so special.
  Mike 09/05/2019
i have brakes again !!
  Dave 09/05/2019
ANOTHER great semi-annual 6 month checkup received in August 2019. Mike always great getting my ride in/out with quality service and HONEST recommendations for what the vehicle actually needs.
  Benjamin 08/29/2019
  Bill 08/29/2019
  Bill 08/29/2019
  Skip 08/17/2019
My go to place for auto service for many years.
  Liz 08/17/2019
Fantastic service.Always doing what is best for the customer ??? Very pleasant and personable to interact with in discussing the details of the work to be done.
  Pat 08/15/2019
Once again Mike and the Fellas keep the new old girl on the road again there in 150000 miles they do lots of work in order to keep me on the road safe and sound
  Steve 08/15/2019
  Pat 08/15/2019
Best small auto shop I have worked with last 50 years. Always first name and family feel...
  Jack 08/08/2019
  Ashley 08/08/2019
The best experience I?ve ever had with repairing my car.
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo