Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     Sarah/David 09/25/2014

 5     Bjorn 09/06/2014
Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient.

 5     June/Scott 09/04/2014

 5     Eric 09/04/2014
Great problem solvers for my old Ford Van's need's! When electrical issues had to be dealt with a second time they remembered to warrant a previous part for replacement at no charge. Nice! Long time happy client...

 5     Janna 09/04/2014

 5     Sophie 09/04/2014
Great service, as always.

 5     Derek (Nicole) 09/04/2014
The staff was very upfront and helpful. They had no problem bringing me into the shop to show me exactly what they thought needed work on the car. A very good experience.

 5     Mellissa 09/04/2014
Great place to take your car for any service. I was impressed with the hospitality, and the comfort of the waiting area as well.

 4     Ernest 10/27/2016
Everything was satisfactory on this service visit

 4     Joe 08/02/2016
See "Comments" section below for my review. It is written for internal use, not online posting.

 4     Jim 03/05/2015
I've been receiving excellent service from Troy and his crew for over 20 years. The new upgraded location makes it even better!!

 4     Abraham 03/05/2015
Service was good and a detailed breakdown was given.

 4     Darlene 12/11/2014
The customer service was great. The facility was very nice and comfortable, not like a typical garage at all. I usually dislike having my cars oil changed, but my experience here was better than i hoped for. The only problem i had was the smell of exhaust fumes. But, there was a van that was being running hard....maybe getting a smog cert. my overall experience was good. I would recommend this place for car servicing...especially to fellow women.

 4     Bill 10/16/2014
Good guys. Quick accurate service. Parts price was same as dealer.

 1     Amy 07/09/2015
Broke my key and only offered to pay for half the cost. Offered me a "deal" to pay a guy they found to fix it for $135 and would have to bring my car back another day to fix it. Did my own research and found a place downtown that fixed it for $35 in 10 minutes.

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next
Records per page: