We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emily 02/18/2016
I knew I liked this place the first time I went in for an oil change. As a young woman without much automotive knowledge, I have been taken advantage of by other mechanics. Mike talked to me as if I were a niece or something. I could tell he was being 100% honest with me. A few years later, after a not-so-good experience at a different auto shop, I decided to take my service back to mission bay auto. Hector took the time to get to the root of the problem with my car, and was patient enough to try several approaches until he found the problem. My car has been in tip top shape ever since, and he remembered me when I came back to purchase windshield wipers. All in all, this is an excellent shop. I would recommend mission bay auto to anyone looking for a trustworthy and quality mechanic.
  San Diego Bayside 02/11/2016
Very Good Repair Shop !
  San Diego Bayside 02/11/2016
Great Service !
  Marina 02/04/2016
Super friendly, helpful, and trust worthy! I would for sure go to them again
  Jason 02/04/2016
Great service. They have been honest and up-front with me. When my vehicle breaks I will only take it to Mission Bay Automotive.
  John 01/28/2016
  Valerie 01/28/2016
Hector was super friendly and communicated all issues before taking action to ensure I was comfortable with their plan. I will definitely be back!
  Sheri 01/22/2016
I can't say enough about the skills and professionalism of Mission Bay Automotive. Excellent service, affordable pricing but most of all I trust these guys.
  Christopher 01/21/2016
Nice guys, not sure they are actually as accurate with their assumptions as they think. I've brought my car here numerous times and each time, I have left with more problems after the services than when I brought the vehicle in for repairs. Just doesn't add up...
  San Diego Bayside 12/31/2015
Troy, Mike, Hector and the whole MBA team are the BEST !! Great expediant service at all times.
  Greg 12/31/2015
I'm always satisfied with the work done by my friends at Mission Bay Auto!
  Jim 12/24/2015
I've been taking my autos to Troy for over 20 years now and he and his staff to continue to NOT disappoint, In fact they are still the best auto repair shop i've ever encountered with great service and a great staff. They recently fixed a problem on my 03 Acura that even the local Acura dealer couldn't figure out!!! Great job guys!!!
  Gael 12/20/2015
Great Service. Mike was very personable and stayed in contact regarding all matters. His estimate on the repairs was right on.
  San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
  San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Superior Service Shop !!
  San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
  San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Great Service !
  Laura 12/13/2015
The service is fabulous! They take very good care of you even if it's your first time there! Managed to squeeze me in on a very busy day and had me out of there in record time! Reasonable prices too! I will use them forever!
  John 11/08/2015
Great service. Friendly and quick turn around. Also a very fair price. I am now a dedicated customer even though the location is not the closest to my house. The drive it worth it. Thanks to Troy and his team! Nice job all around!
  Paul 11/06/2015
5 stars
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo