Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (182)


 5     Jim 02/12/2015
Excellent!

 5     Jean-Pierre 02/05/2015
Appreciate the to the point service. I'll pay the premium for mission bay premium service. Nothing but good things to say about my experience at this shop.

 5     Alberto 02/05/2015
Great and friendly customer service. I like the straight talk and affordable service.

 5     Lily 01/29/2015

 5     Wing 01/29/2015

 5     Travis 01/29/2015
Excellent work! Had a timing belt replaced, as well as water pump, thermostat, and everything else that goes with it. Fast work! The noted another issue that they noticed but did not try to push me to pay to have it fixed (unlike other service centers) I will definitely be a repeat customer!

 5     Paul 01/01/2015
Service was performed as promised, done well, no attempt to sell unnecessary services or products.

 5     Richard 12/25/2014

 5     Rick 12/18/2014
Perfct

 5     Irene 12/18/2014
From a long time customer. New set up great. Prompt service. Accommodated my schedule. Very appreciated. pleasant environment, friendly staff. Always trustworthy.

 5     Stephany 12/06/2014
Top notch service! Thank you so much for the extra care you took of me this time. I've known Troy for 20 years or so, and I know he only hires the very best, and it shows! Thank you.

 5     Erin 12/04/2014
Had the best experience! So friendly and my car is running like a champ!!! Couldn't be a happier customer

 5     John 12/03/2014
I have been fortunate enough to have Troy and his crew as my mechanics for many, many years and it was one of those times in life where I really lucked out. This shop is a rarity in its field, as they are as honest as the day is long and you can trust them to do what is right and never take advantage of you...as I said; a real rarity, when it comes to auto repair facilities. It is really nice to know that they will do what is necessary in a professional and timely manner; allowing me to deal with all the other day-to-day stuff of life...knowing that my automotive problems and necessities will be dealt with properly. Troy is a quality individual and he only hires people who meet his exacting standards. There are a lot of choices one can make in life and choosing Mission Bay Automotive would be one you will never regret

 5     Jim 11/27/2014
I've had Troy and Mission Bay Auto work on my vehicles for over 20 yrs now and will continue to use their services on my familys vehicles. Like the new location also!!

 5     Wail 11/20/2014
they always take care of me and they are very professional.

 5     Sean 11/16/2014
Robert and the crew at Mission Bay Automotive took better care of my 1962 Cadillac than I even expected. It's tough to find a shop you can trust, but these guys are amazing, and I'll be trusting them with the care of my car moving forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest shop, with fantastic communication and customer service. They'll keep you updated ever step of the way, and only do the work you agree to. Awesome shop!

 5     Bill 11/15/2014
outstanding service, as usual...

 5     Chi 11/06/2014

 5     Kim 10/30/2014
So nice to finally find a neighborhood shop who I can trust. Mike was awesome to work with!

 5     Bill 10/30/2014
The years go by and Troy continues to provide the best service at competitive prices.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next
Records per page: