Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (200)


 5     Marina 02/04/2016
Super friendly, helpful, and trust worthy! I would for sure go to them again

 5     Jason 02/04/2016
Great service. They have been honest and up-front with me. When my vehicle breaks I will only take it to Mission Bay Automotive.

 5     John 01/28/2016

 5     Valerie 01/28/2016
Hector was super friendly and communicated all issues before taking action to ensure I was comfortable with their plan. I will definitely be back!

 5     Sheri 01/22/2016
I can't say enough about the skills and professionalism of Mission Bay Automotive. Excellent service, affordable pricing but most of all I trust these guys.

 5     Christopher 01/21/2016
Nice guys, not sure they are actually as accurate with their assumptions as they think. I've brought my car here numerous times and each time, I have left with more problems after the services than when I brought the vehicle in for repairs. Just doesn't add up...

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/31/2015
Troy, Mike, Hector and the whole MBA team are the BEST !! Great expediant service at all times.

 5     Greg 12/31/2015
I'm always satisfied with the work done by my friends at Mission Bay Auto!

 5     Jim 12/24/2015
I've been taking my autos to Troy for over 20 years now and he and his staff to continue to NOT disappoint, In fact they are still the best auto repair shop i've ever encountered with great service and a great staff. They recently fixed a problem on my 03 Acura that even the local Acura dealer couldn't figure out!!! Great job guys!!!

 5     Gael 12/20/2015
Great Service. Mike was very personable and stayed in contact regarding all matters. His estimate on the repairs was right on.

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Superior Service Shop !!

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Great Service !

 5     Laura 12/13/2015
The service is fabulous! They take very good care of you even if it's your first time there! Managed to squeeze me in on a very busy day and had me out of there in record time! Reasonable prices too! I will use them forever!

 5     John 11/08/2015
Great service. Friendly and quick turn around. Also a very fair price. I am now a dedicated customer even though the location is not the closest to my house. The drive it worth it. Thanks to Troy and his team! Nice job all around!

 5     Paul 11/06/2015
5 stars

 5     Elizabeth 10/29/2015
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment for the next day first thing. I was in and out in less than an hour for my emissions test. Everyone was very friendly. I will keep them in mind for future auto needs.

 5     Stephany 10/29/2015
Awesome service.

 5     San Diego Bayside 10/29/2015
Very good service and communication for our Shuttle Fleet.Thank you Troy, Mike & Hector.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: