Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (190)


 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Superior Service Shop !!

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Great Service !

 5     Laura 12/13/2015
The service is fabulous! They take very good care of you even if it's your first time there! Managed to squeeze me in on a very busy day and had me out of there in record time! Reasonable prices too! I will use them forever!

 5     John 11/08/2015
Great service. Friendly and quick turn around. Also a very fair price. I am now a dedicated customer even though the location is not the closest to my house. The drive it worth it. Thanks to Troy and his team! Nice job all around!

 5     Paul 11/06/2015
5 stars

 5     Elizabeth 10/29/2015
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment for the next day first thing. I was in and out in less than an hour for my emissions test. Everyone was very friendly. I will keep them in mind for future auto needs.

 5     Stephany 10/29/2015
Awesome service.

 5     San Diego Bayside 10/29/2015
Very good service and communication for our Shuttle Fleet.Thank you Troy, Mike & Hector.

 5     Eric 10/22/2015
MBA was extremely helpful and very honest. They gave me great advice on what to do with my car and were very interested in what would be the best decision for me and the car.

 5     Phyllis 10/22/2015
The only complaint I have about this place is that it's not in my neighborhood!

 5     Lisa 10/22/2015
Always honest, fast and friendly! Thanks guys!

 5     Timothy 10/22/2015
While my buddy went on deployment, he entrusted me with the care of his truck. Right before he was scheduled to return, the check engine light came on and gave me indications that the engine was misfiring. Since it wasn't my truck, I called my buddy's parents to see how they wanted to proceed. We ended up finding Mission Bay Automotive, and we could not have found a better place. Right from the start, their professionalism was outstanding. I explained to them what I had experienced while driving the truck, and they asked several follow-up questions to ensure that we were going down the right path to repair it. I left the truck with them, and as they discovered the problem, the kept my buddy's parents up to date on what they had found and what they intended to do. They presented two different paths that the repairs could go depending on what they found, and it ended up that the lower cost option was the one that would actually work. They could have gone the other route, and we would have never known, and would have ended up paying about twice as much for the work. All in all, I as well as my buddy's parents were 100% satisfied with Mission Bay Automotive. From the professionalism to the quality of the work to the honest approach to the repair, you won't find a better auto repair shop.

 5     San Diego Bayside 10/16/2015
Great Service !

 5     Martha 10/15/2015
I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else. Mission Bay Automotive hires only highly skilled mechanics and operates with the highest ethical standards. They would never do work that doesn't need to be done and then charge you for it and they stand behind their work 100%. In addition to the professionalism, the place is squeaky clean and the staff super friendly. Also, if waiting for your car, you can watch tv, read a magazine, and even charge your cell phone in a very nice waiting room. The whole place deserves an across-the-board A+.

 5     Sabrina 10/05/2015
I totally trust them, they are great! Very honest and dedicated people. I am very happy with their services :)

 5     Shannon 10/01/2015
My go to for auto repair. Always friendly, helpful, honest, and they do great work that they stand behind. I recommend mission bay automotive to anyone who needs work done.

 5     Martina 09/24/2015
We've been bringing our cars to MBA for over 10 years now. They will always find the most sensible solution for us. They don't talk you into things that don't need to be done. I always follow their recommendations because I know they are accurate. MBA is super trustworthy. Thank you, guys!

 5     Michelle/Ray 09/24/2015
Always have a great experience at Mission Bay Auto. Excellent customer service!

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: