Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     Martha 10/15/2015
I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else. Mission Bay Automotive hires only highly skilled mechanics and operates with the highest ethical standards. They would never do work that doesn't need to be done and then charge you for it and they stand behind their work 100%. In addition to the professionalism, the place is squeaky clean and the staff super friendly. Also, if waiting for your car, you can watch tv, read a magazine, and even charge your cell phone in a very nice waiting room. The whole place deserves an across-the-board A+.

 5     Sabrina 10/05/2015
I totally trust them, they are great! Very honest and dedicated people. I am very happy with their services :)

 5     Shannon 10/01/2015
My go to for auto repair. Always friendly, helpful, honest, and they do great work that they stand behind. I recommend mission bay automotive to anyone who needs work done.

 5     Martina 09/24/2015
We've been bringing our cars to MBA for over 10 years now. They will always find the most sensible solution for us. They don't talk you into things that don't need to be done. I always follow their recommendations because I know they are accurate. MBA is super trustworthy. Thank you, guys!

 5     Michelle/Ray 09/24/2015
Always have a great experience at Mission Bay Auto. Excellent customer service!

 5     San Diego Bayside 09/21/2015
Good Repair Shop. Mike & Hector - good communication on repairs needed. Thank you,

 5     Bob 08/27/2015
The crew at Mission Bay Automotive are a talented car repair and maintenance gang; and more importantly, they value long term relationships evidenced by fair pricing, recommending you not do work and reminding you about work that you may need in the future but not now.

 5     Josh 08/27/2015
Your front office staff is fantastic. I have been a big fan of Mike for a while but it doesn't matter who takes care of me, I am always left feeling like your staff looks out for my best interest!

 5     Miles 08/20/2015
Michael and Hector are the bomb. The best in the business. ALWAYS, ALWAYS on top of ANY situation I bring 'em. Pricing, customer service, timely work. Can't do any better in San Diego, COUNTY! Miles Weaver and family are grateful THIS family business is STILL a family business. Troy, you've got a great crew! Keep it going. Thanks, Miles

 5     Greg 08/11/2015
Great Job! Always within budget and did a good job on both our cars. I hope I don't see you for a while but if I have any car troubles I will go to Mission Bay Automotive. Keep me on the road.

 5     Sarah / Marilyn 08/06/2015

 5     Bill 07/30/2015
I showed up without an appointment on a Saturday and was warmly greeted by Mike & Hector at the front desk. I needed an oil change on my 2000 Pontiac--(I also had other multiple issues wrong with this car that I knew about already)Mike came back to me with a straightforward style that I truly appreciated regarding all the problems that could be fixed but there was absolutely no pressure! He gave me a quote and let me decide what to do. Women will really like the clean and comfortable waiting room--no grease or oil like I've seen in other shops! I signed up for their reminder maintenance program since I tend to let things go and I was impressed by their quality service. Definitely recommend Mission Bay Automotive because they go above and beyond and you should need a ride, they take you where you want to go--don't know any other shops that go out of their way like this! Rare these days!

 5     Pam &/Or Rich 06/25/2015

 5     Martha 06/25/2015
When I first moved back to San Diego in 1998, Mission Bay Automotive was recommended to me. I have been with them ever since. I know for certain that I can take my car there and trust them not to do work that doesn't need to be done. The mechanics are carefully selected and do first class work. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant and customer friendly. The physical plant itself is super clean and a great place to be if the person chooses to stay there while his car is being serviced. I just can't say enough good things. It is a 5-star operation in every respect.

 5     San Diego Bayside 06/19/2015

 5     Stephany 05/28/2015
Mike was very nice, explained everything to me with great patience, and even came in on the holiday to get my car back to me. Above and beyond! Thanks Mike, and Troy, you're the best!

 5     Katie 05/21/2015

 5     Sarah/David 05/07/2015

 5     Seth 05/07/2015
Troy and his staff constitute a model of excellence in the auto mechanic industry. To wit, they were informative, competent and personable--most importantly I gathered a sense that it's a very honest shop and that their work is done in the best of faith with customer service at the front of their minds from beginning til the end. I have work to be done on other vehicles that I own--future trips to MB Auto are forthcoming. Thank you.

 5     Derek (Nicole) 04/30/2015
Nothing but good things to say about Mission Bay Automotive!

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next
Records per page: