Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     Christopher 01/21/2016
Nice guys, not sure they are actually as accurate with their assumptions as they think. I've brought my car here numerous times and each time, I have left with more problems after the services than when I brought the vehicle in for repairs. Just doesn't add up...

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/31/2015
Troy, Mike, Hector and the whole MBA team are the BEST !! Great expediant service at all times.

 5     Greg 12/31/2015
I'm always satisfied with the work done by my friends at Mission Bay Auto!

 5     Jim 12/24/2015
I've been taking my autos to Troy for over 20 years now and he and his staff to continue to NOT disappoint, In fact they are still the best auto repair shop i've ever encountered with great service and a great staff. They recently fixed a problem on my 03 Acura that even the local Acura dealer couldn't figure out!!! Great job guys!!!

 5     Gael 12/20/2015
Great Service. Mike was very personable and stayed in contact regarding all matters. His estimate on the repairs was right on.

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Superior Service Shop !!

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015

 5     San Diego Bayside 12/17/2015
Great Service !

 5     Laura 12/13/2015
The service is fabulous! They take very good care of you even if it's your first time there! Managed to squeeze me in on a very busy day and had me out of there in record time! Reasonable prices too! I will use them forever!

 5     John 11/08/2015
Great service. Friendly and quick turn around. Also a very fair price. I am now a dedicated customer even though the location is not the closest to my house. The drive it worth it. Thanks to Troy and his team! Nice job all around!

 5     Paul 11/06/2015
5 stars

 5     Elizabeth 10/29/2015
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment for the next day first thing. I was in and out in less than an hour for my emissions test. Everyone was very friendly. I will keep them in mind for future auto needs.

 5     Stephany 10/29/2015
Awesome service.

 5     San Diego Bayside 10/29/2015
Very good service and communication for our Shuttle Fleet.Thank you Troy, Mike & Hector.

 5     Eric 10/22/2015
MBA was extremely helpful and very honest. They gave me great advice on what to do with my car and were very interested in what would be the best decision for me and the car.

 5     Phyllis 10/22/2015
The only complaint I have about this place is that it's not in my neighborhood!

 5     Lisa 10/22/2015
Always honest, fast and friendly! Thanks guys!

 5     Timothy 10/22/2015
While my buddy went on deployment, he entrusted me with the care of his truck. Right before he was scheduled to return, the check engine light came on and gave me indications that the engine was misfiring. Since it wasn't my truck, I called my buddy's parents to see how they wanted to proceed. We ended up finding Mission Bay Automotive, and we could not have found a better place. Right from the start, their professionalism was outstanding. I explained to them what I had experienced while driving the truck, and they asked several follow-up questions to ensure that we were going down the right path to repair it. I left the truck with them, and as they discovered the problem, the kept my buddy's parents up to date on what they had found and what they intended to do. They presented two different paths that the repairs could go depending on what they found, and it ended up that the lower cost option was the one that would actually work. They could have gone the other route, and we would have never known, and would have ended up paying about twice as much for the work. All in all, I as well as my buddy's parents were 100% satisfied with Mission Bay Automotive. From the professionalism to the quality of the work to the honest approach to the repair, you won't find a better auto repair shop.

 5     San Diego Bayside 10/16/2015
Great Service !

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: