Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     San Diego Bayside 04/07/2016

 5     Laura 04/01/2016
Best auto repair shop I have EVER found! Hector Is fabulous, always tells you exactly what's what and gives you choices of what you could do. He does his best to give you the most reasonable price while providing excellent service and repairs! Top notch!

 5     Lindsey 03/31/2016
I enjoyed working with Hector very much. He was very thorough and helpful. Mission Bay Automotive actually cares and are not trying to rip you off, like many other automotive places. I strongly recommend this place to anyone who may need auto services!

 5     Paul 03/31/2016

 5     San Diego Bayside 03/31/2016
Great Service !

 5     Jeff 03/10/2016
One of the most nervous decisions you make is to decide who can you trust with your car and shoot you straight. I feel so lucky I have that. As a host at NBC San Diego we hear all kinds of negative stories about mechanics who take advantage of consumers. You won't hear a bad story from these guys. I hope I don't see them anytime soon but when the time comes knowing they will take care of me in an honest way is one less worry.

 5     Thomas & Patty 03/10/2016
I have used Mission Bay Automotive for my maintenance and repair needs for over 20 years and have always received honest, top quality service.

 5     Mike 03/10/2016
Up and beyond any auto repair shop I've had the pleasure of working with. On time, as expected, and knowledgeable group to deal with my vehicles.

 5     Jack 03/06/2016
Staff is Great, work is great, Price is reasonable.

 5     Martina 03/04/2016
We've been bringing our cars to MBA for 16 years now. They always do a great job. MBA never does unnecessary work. When we buy a new car I always have MBA look it over. I'm really grateful we have them so close by. Thank you!

 5     Catrina 03/03/2016
We were so pleased with the service we received. Hector helped us out, we live in Colorado but our son's car was in San Diego and our son was in Tennessee with his college baseball team. The help and kindness we received there was priceless and would recommend this place to anyone.

 5     Martha 02/19/2016
I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else. Not only are the mechanics first class, but Mike and Hector in the front office are both friendly and efficient. The physical plant is both comfortable and spotless. My trust level is 100% and I know for sure that they will not do work that doesn't need to be done. I just can't say enough good things.

 5     Emily 02/18/2016
I knew I liked this place the first time I went in for an oil change. As a young woman without much automotive knowledge, I have been taken advantage of by other mechanics. Mike talked to me as if I were a niece or something. I could tell he was being 100% honest with me. A few years later, after a not-so-good experience at a different auto shop, I decided to take my service back to mission bay auto. Hector took the time to get to the root of the problem with my car, and was patient enough to try several approaches until he found the problem. My car has been in tip top shape ever since, and he remembered me when I came back to purchase windshield wipers. All in all, this is an excellent shop. I would recommend mission bay auto to anyone looking for a trustworthy and quality mechanic.

 5     San Diego Bayside 02/11/2016
Very Good Repair Shop !

 5     San Diego Bayside 02/11/2016
Great Service !

 5     Marina 02/04/2016
Super friendly, helpful, and trust worthy! I would for sure go to them again

 5     Jason 02/04/2016
Great service. They have been honest and up-front with me. When my vehicle breaks I will only take it to Mission Bay Automotive.

 5     John 01/28/2016

 5     Valerie 01/28/2016
Hector was super friendly and communicated all issues before taking action to ensure I was comfortable with their plan. I will definitely be back!

 5     Sheri 01/22/2016
I can't say enough about the skills and professionalism of Mission Bay Automotive. Excellent service, affordable pricing but most of all I trust these guys.

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: