Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (190)


 5     Dianne 08/04/2016
Mike was great and super helpful. Everything was communicated well and done quickly. You leave feeling satisfied here.

 5     Michelle 07/28/2016
Excellent service, reasonable prices - couldn't be better!

 5     Shane 07/28/2016
Mike is awesome, this place is always been so helpful and courteous they take care of your issues they do what they can to make sure your vehicle is running at its best and safest performance at a price that's affordable .I recommend this place to anyone that wants great friendly service that won't break the bank.

 5     Liz 07/20/2016
The very best San Diego has to offer! The friendliest, most honest and professional staff I have ever worked with. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

 5     San Diego Bayside 07/15/2016

 5     San Diego Bayside 07/15/2016

 5     Josh 07/15/2016
The front counter guys are trust-worthy and good at giving you the information to make a decision. I will not take my care anywhere other than Mission Bay Automotive!

 5     Dan 07/14/2016
They do great work, and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

 5     Emma 07/14/2016

 5     San Diego Bayside 04/21/2016

 5     Martha 04/21/2016
I give you 6 out of 5 stars! No way I would take my car anywhere else. In addition to the excellent work, the facility is squeaky clean and Hector and Mike make dealing with the front office a pleasure. Troy Archer knows how to hire the best of the best and that is what he does.

 5     San Diego Bayside 04/15/2016

 5     Marty 04/14/2016
Fifteen years of awesome service! I won't take my cars anywhere else!

 5     Paul 04/14/2016
Mission Bay Automotive is the best, most honest, expert repair facility I have found. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of automotive repair work. Paul Richmond

 5     Arianna 04/09/2016
Amazing customer service and extremely thorough! Very very clean shop, waiting area, and bathroom! I just found my new mechanics for life!

 5     San Diego Bayside 04/07/2016

 5     Laura 04/01/2016
Best auto repair shop I have EVER found! Hector Is fabulous, always tells you exactly what's what and gives you choices of what you could do. He does his best to give you the most reasonable price while providing excellent service and repairs! Top notch!

 5     Lindsey 03/31/2016
I enjoyed working with Hector very much. He was very thorough and helpful. Mission Bay Automotive actually cares and are not trying to rip you off, like many other automotive places. I strongly recommend this place to anyone who may need auto services!

 5     Paul 03/31/2016

 5     San Diego Bayside 03/31/2016
Great Service !

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: