We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 04/12/2018
  Matt 04/12/2018
Great place to do any car services!! They are very honest, efficient, and friendly!
  Michael 03/15/2018
Excellent shop, love coming here!
  Dave 03/02/2018
I've been talking our vehicles here for several years and have always been satisfied with their work and service. Troy, Mike & Hector are friendly and know what they are talking about. I appreciate that they are honest and will tell me straight out if something is worth fixing or not. They take the time to actually diagnose the issue instead of just replacing things to see if it fixes the problem.
  Martha 03/01/2018
No way would I take my car anywhere else. The pleasantness of the staff and the quality of the work is always a 5 and I've been going there for many years. They don't do work that doesn't need to be done and Troy hires the very best mechanics. If you're looking for a place where you never have to be concerned about trust, this is your place for sure. Also, if you're going to be waiting on your car, you can enjoy an pristine waiting room compete with television, magazines, a phone charger, comfortable furniture, and coffee candy. Bottled water is also available at no charge along with yummy pretzels and, of course, a squeaky clean comfort station. And, the cleanliness of your car will also be protected. Troy, Hector, and Mike will take good care of you and you can always count on that.
  Bill 02/18/2018
Always good to know that i can get the best technical work done at mission bay automotive! over 20 years as a satisfied customer...
  Pat 01/25/2018
Personal relationship. Always great work at a competitive price
  Sally 01/20/2018
I find these people thorough, honest, and kind. Rather than accepting an expensive job, they told me to use the car's warranty with the dealer. I trust them implicitly.
  Active 12/28/2017
Excellent service every time. Professional and knowledge of all phases of auto repair. Won't go anywhere else
  Ed/Shoshana 12/28/2017
Wonderful staff. Honest and very helpful . I've been a customer for 25 years Ed Feldman
  Joe 12/22/2017
MBA has been my primary service center for nearly two years. In part because I can walk to their facility, mostly, however, due to Hector and the overall positive impression and fair pricing MBA delivers. Fortunately, Hector always seems to answer the phone when I call to schedule service. I couldn't imagine dealing with another representative. He listens and is flexible in dealing with my occasional request to modify my service schedule to better accommodate my actual driving activity. After 20+ years with a different service provider I, with some trepidation, began having MBA service my Hyundai. So far I am pleased. I hope to remain so for many years.
  Sheri 12/21/2017
  Ryan 12/14/2017
Love these guys! Always extremely honest about current and future car issues. Most of the time they let me know what to expect in the next 6 months with my car, and approximately how much to budget for, if I choose to do that with them. Never pushy and great guys to talk to as well.
  Bob 12/07/2017
You guys are so honest and competent. And you explain everything! I sit there waiting and listening to you explain to all the customers what's really going on with their vehicles.
  Paula 11/16/2017
Great place to bring your car. The staff is super friendly and informative. Will definitely come again!
  Jim 11/16/2017
I have used Mission Bay for several repairs to my 2002 Ford Explorer. Hector is honest with his recommended repairs. Overall good experience
  Susan 11/09/2017
Always terrific to work with! Thank you!
  Dave 10/31/2017
Had another great annual revision of my Honda Fit by the Mission Bay Auto Pros. Was in/out in just over an hour with all key systems checked and a GO! Look NO further than this fine (AND HONEST) establishment....I'd send my 85-year old mother here in a heartbeat.
  Cherry 10/26/2017
The staff are attentive and the office is one of the most nicest and most comfortable spaces I've ever been at for an auto shop. I like how Hector explains everything to me in a manner that lets me understand exactly what to expect. Thank you!
  Rebecca 10/20/2017
5 STARS, 20 if I could!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo