Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (200)


 5     Greg 10/06/2016
I have been coming for over a decade and will certainly continue to do so, thank you so much for everything you always do. - Greg Mills

 5     Rish 09/22/2016
These guys are honest and GREAT! Special thanks to Mike and Hector for ALWAYS taking care of me and my OLD car!

 5     Fred 09/17/2016
You were great in getting me in while I was on a road trip. Everyone was very professional and responsive. You delivered on the quote and promise to get me the van back so I could leave town. Very positive Experience

 5     Martha 09/15/2016
I would NEVER take my car anywhere else. Troy hires only the best mechanics and Hector and Mike always make the front office a fun and efficient place to be. The waiting room with its television, charging station, comfortable seating and coffee candy couldn't be a more comfortable place. Everything is squeaky clean at all times. Mission Bay Automotive keeps myself and my car very happy and has for many, many years.

 5     Matt 09/08/2016
Quality of service was Excellent. Communication was Constant. Followup is very Impressive.

 5     San Diego Bayside 08/23/2016

 5     Crown 08/20/2016
Mike and Hector are very professional and have the best team! I recommend everyone to Mission Bay Automotive.

 5     Bill 08/18/2016
Always a good experience at Mission Bay Automotive. Repairs completed as needed and at a competitive price...

 5     Ron 08/11/2016
Love the service. Fast and dependable people. Will not try and charge for a arm and leg prices. Try them out, I did. Will be back for regular services.

 5     Jack 08/04/2016
Mission Bay Automotive is the best. These people are honest, they do good work and they keep your vehicle in safe and good working condition.

 5     Dianne 08/04/2016
Mike was great and super helpful. Everything was communicated well and done quickly. You leave feeling satisfied here.

 5     Michelle 07/28/2016
Excellent service, reasonable prices - couldn't be better!

 5     Shane 07/28/2016
Mike is awesome, this place is always been so helpful and courteous they take care of your issues they do what they can to make sure your vehicle is running at its best and safest performance at a price that's affordable .I recommend this place to anyone that wants great friendly service that won't break the bank.

 5     Liz 07/20/2016
The very best San Diego has to offer! The friendliest, most honest and professional staff I have ever worked with. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

 5     San Diego Bayside 07/15/2016

 5     San Diego Bayside 07/15/2016

 5     Josh 07/15/2016
The front counter guys are trust-worthy and good at giving you the information to make a decision. I will not take my care anywhere other than Mission Bay Automotive!

 5     Dan 07/14/2016
They do great work, and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

 5     Emma 07/14/2016

 5     San Diego Bayside 04/21/2016

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: