We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
282 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 05/17/2018
Awesome shop with friendly professional service!
  Gary 05/14/2018
  Mike 05/10/2018
Hector and Mike took great care of me and my car. They got it ready for cross-United States trips and repaired it when I got back. They were always accurate and honest in their appraisals and work was always done on time. When dealer parts weren't available they found the parts that were needed - in a timely manner and at a good price. Thanks guys !!!
  Liz 05/03/2018
If you?re not using Mission Bay Auto you?re being ripped off. Like the commercial says, ?You?re in good hands with Mission Bay Auto!
  David 05/03/2018
  Michele 04/23/2018
I was very impressed by Mission Bay Automotive. Hector explained everything very clearly. Their work was timely and no surprises. I felt they were fair in their pricing. I will definitely come back for future repairs and maintenance.
  Brook 04/19/2018
Honest and amazing guys. I drive from North County just to get our cars taken care of there. Love this place.
  Dejan 04/19/2018
This is the best mechanic shop in the San Diego area. Once I've discovered them I never looked back. Pricing is extremely fair and customer service is unparalleled. If you have issues with your car or truck, this is the place to go. Highly recommended!
  Mark 04/12/2018
  Matt 04/12/2018
Great place to do any car services!! They are very honest, efficient, and friendly!
  Michael 03/15/2018
Excellent shop, love coming here!
  Dave 03/02/2018
I've been talking our vehicles here for several years and have always been satisfied with their work and service. Troy, Mike & Hector are friendly and know what they are talking about. I appreciate that they are honest and will tell me straight out if something is worth fixing or not. They take the time to actually diagnose the issue instead of just replacing things to see if it fixes the problem.
  Martha 03/01/2018
No way would I take my car anywhere else. The pleasantness of the staff and the quality of the work is always a 5 and I've been going there for many years. They don't do work that doesn't need to be done and Troy hires the very best mechanics. If you're looking for a place where you never have to be concerned about trust, this is your place for sure. Also, if you're going to be waiting on your car, you can enjoy an pristine waiting room compete with television, magazines, a phone charger, comfortable furniture, and coffee candy. Bottled water is also available at no charge along with yummy pretzels and, of course, a squeaky clean comfort station. And, the cleanliness of your car will also be protected. Troy, Hector, and Mike will take good care of you and you can always count on that.
  Bill 02/18/2018
Always good to know that i can get the best technical work done at mission bay automotive! over 20 years as a satisfied customer...
  Pat 01/25/2018
Personal relationship. Always great work at a competitive price
  Sally 01/20/2018
I find these people thorough, honest, and kind. Rather than accepting an expensive job, they told me to use the car's warranty with the dealer. I trust them implicitly.
  Active 12/28/2017
Excellent service every time. Professional and knowledge of all phases of auto repair. Won't go anywhere else
  Shoshana 12/28/2017
Wonderful staff. Honest and very helpful . I've been a customer for 25 years Ed Feldman
  Joe 12/22/2017
MBA has been my primary service center for nearly two years. In part because I can walk to their facility, mostly, however, due to Hector and the overall positive impression and fair pricing MBA delivers. Fortunately, Hector always seems to answer the phone when I call to schedule service. I couldn't imagine dealing with another representative. He listens and is flexible in dealing with my occasional request to modify my service schedule to better accommodate my actual driving activity. After 20+ years with a different service provider I, with some trepidation, began having MBA service my Hyundai. So far I am pleased. I hope to remain so for many years.
  Sheri 12/21/2017
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo