Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (200)


 5     Deanna 01/05/2017
Mission Bay Automotive was wonderful and able to diagnose a tricky alternator problem I've been having. Thanks so them, I saved a ton of money and am back and running no problem.

 5     Diane 01/05/2017
Excellent in all regards.

 5     Nicole / Josh 01/03/2017

 5     Mary 01/03/2017
5

 5     Patricia 12/29/2016

 5     Crown 12/22/2016
If you are looking for honest and hard working staff that are fully commited to 100% guest satistaction, look no further! Mission Bay Automotive are very reliable. Thank you Troy, MIke, Hector and staff.

 5     Bob 12/16/2016
These guys are so reliable and fair; only work that is needed is done, never a come back needed, always straight and fair talk and very fair pricing.

 5     Paul 12/15/2016
Mission Bay automotive is a jewel in the world of automobile repair and maintenance. The staff is extremely well qualified technically, and they are honest and up front with everything that they do.

 5     Martha 12/15/2016
This is a 5-star business if there ever was one! Trust is the operative word. I trust that the work will be performed by the best mechanics and that no work will be done that doesn't need to be done. I know that I will always be treated with kindness and respect by Hector and Mike in the front office. If I wait for my car, I can wait in a spotless environment with tv, a cell phone charger, reading material and coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. Did I mention the candy? I just can't say enough good things. I would never take my car anywhere else.

 5     Susan 12/13/2016

 5     Martha 11/29/2016
I wouldn't change a thing about Mission Bay Automotive. I know my car will be cared for by expert mechanics. I know that no work will be done that doesn't need to be done. I know that I will have access to a spotless waiting area complete with flat screen tv, reading material, a cell phone charger, and a big jar of coffee candy. I know that when I check in Mike and Hector will treat me with all kinds of respect. The whole team deserves way more than a 5!

 5     Emma 11/21/2016

 5     Chi 11/17/2016

 5     Susan 11/17/2016
You guys are fantastic! Great work, great service, fair prices. You are responsive and helpful! You communicate well with customers. Can't say enough good things.

 5     Don 11/17/2016
As always a pleasant greeting and efficient write up. Easy to get in and out.As a former dealership manager I know when a shop is working on point. Troy and his team have proven to me over time to be the best I can find. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Don

 5     Liz 11/11/2016
The best in town! Great service - friendly, professional staff, plus a really nice area to wait in. What are you waiting for - come on down!

 5     Frankie 11/04/2016
Throughout the last 12plus years, I've been very happy with the service I always get at Mission Bay Automotive. Their honesty and expertise is obvious, and they are willing to explain the many intricasies of any problem. Mike, who works at the front desk, and Hecter, who I have occasionally talked to, are so helpful and knowledgeable--that really makes a difference. Thanks guys! FF

 5     Sherri 11/03/2016
My GMC truck repairs were completed promptly. Hector and the staff were clear about the charges for parts and labor. Also, they gave me a "heads up" about future maintenance per mileage thresholds. It's nice to have someone keeping an eye out on my vehicle, since I'm, usually, jumping in and going!!

 5     Bill 10/13/2016
We know how important it is to take the old car in for regular maintenance. Mission Bay Automotive advised us of a potential problem down the road while car was in for a routine oil change. No pressure; just information given to us. We returned within a month to get the problem fixed.

 5     Bill 10/13/2016
Appreciate Mission Bay Automotive taking in the car for an oil change on same day we requested. Also, for rotating the tires and general check-up. The car continues to run smoothly. Thanks Guys!

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: