We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 07/07/2018
Very Professional, Very Trusting! Great service and well knowledged staff!! Quick and exceptional service both for the customer and your car!! Thanks always guys!!
  Zibah 07/06/2018
Amazing customer service. I always feel comfortable bringing my car here and have recommended you to countless friends.
  Sarah/Paul 07/05/2018
Mission Bay automotive is the only auto repair service we use. The staff is honest and explain issues thoroughly before making any repairs. Thank you!
  Mike 06/28/2018
  Michael/Chris 06/28/2018
  Brad 06/21/2018
Consistently pleased with rapid service and being good to their estimated quotes. Customer for life.
  Theresa 06/21/2018
3 Words: Honest, Reliable & Friendly... You will be so pleased that you brought your car to Mission Bay Automotive. From major car concerns to oil changes, smog test etc. this is the place. Thank you Troy, Hector and Mike. You guys are the Best!!
  Mike 06/14/2018
Service was awesome! I?m from out of town, they could have easily put me on the back burner but they treated me like I?ve been coming there for years.
  Thomas 06/14/2018
I have never had more friendly or honest service. I would travel a great distance to have my car serviced by these guys. I'm really glad I live in the neighborhood though.
  Scott 06/07/2018
Awesome! Mike was super helpful. They work fast and efficiently. Great communication about unplanned issues and awesome service. Highly recommend.
  Sherri 05/31/2018
Mike, at the front counter, is always ready to answer my MANY questions and concerns when it comes to my truck and car repairs. I rely on their experience to keep my cars running well. I do love dropping my car off in the morning and getting it back the same day. They strive to move the cars quickly but still pay attention to detail. THANKS TO ALL AT THE SHOP! Sherri
  Julie 05/17/2018
The guys at MBA are absolutely amazing! They genuinely care about you and the condition of your car. Their work has always been excellent and they have always worked at a fair price. I have never felt pressured to buy anything that may not be needed at the time of service. With that being said I have been able to trust their recommendations for whatever my car may need. You all seriously run a very professional and productive business!! Thank you!
  Roger 05/17/2018
Awesome shop with friendly professional service!
  Gary 05/14/2018
  Mike 05/10/2018
Hector and Mike took great care of me and my car. They got it ready for cross-United States trips and repaired it when I got back. They were always accurate and honest in their appraisals and work was always done on time. When dealer parts weren't available they found the parts that were needed - in a timely manner and at a good price. Thanks guys !!!
  Liz 05/03/2018
If you?re not using Mission Bay Auto you?re being ripped off. Like the commercial says, ?You?re in good hands with Mission Bay Auto!
  David 05/03/2018
  Michele 04/23/2018
I was very impressed by Mission Bay Automotive. Hector explained everything very clearly. Their work was timely and no surprises. I felt they were fair in their pricing. I will definitely come back for future repairs and maintenance.
  Brook 04/19/2018
Honest and amazing guys. I drive from North County just to get our cars taken care of there. Love this place.
  Dejan 04/19/2018
This is the best mechanic shop in the San Diego area. Once I've discovered them I never looked back. Pricing is extremely fair and customer service is unparalleled. If you have issues with your car or truck, this is the place to go. Highly recommended!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo