We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 10/30/2014
The years go by and Troy continues to provide the best service at competitive prices.
  Thomas & Patty 10/30/2014
My service rep Robert gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed as the problem was diagnosed and repaired. He was very courteous and professional. The work was, as always, top quality.
  Lodi 10/23/2014
I had my 30,000 mile check up on my Prius and used Mission Bay Automotive for the first time. They were excellent!! Not only was their work superior, but their prices were competitive and more than fair. I'm so glad I found this place! Mission Bay Automotive will be taking care of my car for the rest of it's "life!!"
  Miles 10/16/2014
I have been a customer/client of Mission Bay Auto for over 15+ years. Troy and his crew have ALWAYS gone the extra mile for my family and I. They have serviced over 10 different vehicles. Their prices are fair and the front office staff, beginning with Mike,are super friendly and accommodating. Very professional. Highly recommend MISSION BAY AUTO...Miles...
  Marty 10/09/2014
  Jim 10/09/2014
Excellent!
  David 09/25/2014
I trust this group to do what needs to be done without running up the bill. In the final analisis it is all about trust.
  Anastasia 09/25/2014
Very professional, great customer service and above all honest! I will be going back in the future and I would definitely recommend to anyone.
  Sarah/David 09/25/2014
  Bjorn 09/06/2014
Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient.
  June/Scott 09/04/2014
  Eric 09/04/2014
Great problem solvers for my old Ford Van's need's! When electrical issues had to be dealt with a second time they remembered to warrant a previous part for replacement at no charge. Nice! Long time happy client...
  Janna 09/04/2014
  Sophie 09/04/2014
Great service, as always.
  Derek (Nicole) 09/04/2014
The staff was very upfront and helpful. They had no problem bringing me into the shop to show me exactly what they thought needed work on the car. A very good experience.
  Mellissa 09/04/2014
Great place to take your car for any service. I was impressed with the hospitality, and the comfort of the waiting area as well.
  Don 09/04/2017
My last visit did not go as well as in the past.The issues I had were irritating but coming from a service background I understand how this can happen. I am not saying its OK .I am saying I still trust the integrity of the service team. To me this is vital !Small mistakes can be turned around and learned from . I still recommend Mission Bay Auto. DD
  Ernest 10/27/2016
Everything was satisfactory on this service visit
  Joe 08/02/2016
See "Comments" section below for my review. It is written for internal use, not online posting.
  Jim 03/05/2015
I've been receiving excellent service from Troy and his crew for over 20 years. The new upgraded location makes it even better!!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo