We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Mission Bay Automotive
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
4.95/5.00 average rating
231 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sophie 09/04/2014
Great service, as always.
  Derek (Nicole) 09/04/2014
The staff was very upfront and helpful. They had no problem bringing me into the shop to show me exactly what they thought needed work on the car. A very good experience.
  Mellissa 09/04/2014
Great place to take your car for any service. I was impressed with the hospitality, and the comfort of the waiting area as well.
  Don 09/04/2017
My last visit did not go as well as in the past.The issues I had were irritating but coming from a service background I understand how this can happen. I am not saying its OK .I am saying I still trust the integrity of the service team. To me this is vital !Small mistakes can be turned around and learned from . I still recommend Mission Bay Auto. DD
  Ernest 10/27/2016
Everything was satisfactory on this service visit
  Joe 08/02/2016
See "Comments" section below for my review. It is written for internal use, not online posting.
  Jim 03/05/2015
I've been receiving excellent service from Troy and his crew for over 20 years. The new upgraded location makes it even better!!
  Abraham 03/05/2015
Service was good and a detailed breakdown was given.
  Darlene 12/11/2014
The customer service was great. The facility was very nice and comfortable, not like a typical garage at all. I usually dislike having my cars oil changed, but my experience here was better than i hoped for. The only problem i had was the smell of exhaust fumes. But, there was a van that was being running hard....maybe getting a smog cert. my overall experience was good. I would recommend this place for car servicing...especially to fellow women.
  Bill 10/16/2014
Good guys. Quick accurate service. Parts price was same as dealer.
  Amy 07/09/2015
Broke my key and only offered to pay for half the cost. Offered me a "deal" to pay a guy they found to fix it for $135 and would have to bring my car back another day to fix it. Did my own research and found a place downtown that fixed it for $35 in 10 minutes.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo