We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pamela 02/26/2015
Great experience! Very honest and upfront and didn't try to sell any extra unnecessary services. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
  San 02/12/2015
  Eric 02/12/2015
Several years of using your services have always included exceptional service. A faulty part caused the ignition switch to fail and Mission Bay Automotive repaired and replaced the third party part at no cost. My son will be driving a vehicle parted together by MB Auto from two vehicles as well. Glad that the owner of La Jolla Termite who has used Troy's services for years on his fleet of trucks gave the referral.
  Jim 02/12/2015
Excellent!
  Jean-Pierre 02/05/2015
Appreciate the to the point service. I'll pay the premium for mission bay premium service. Nothing but good things to say about my experience at this shop.
  Alberto 02/05/2015
Great and friendly customer service. I like the straight talk and affordable service.
  Lily 01/29/2015
  Wing 01/29/2015
  Travis 01/29/2015
Excellent work! Had a timing belt replaced, as well as water pump, thermostat, and everything else that goes with it. Fast work! The noted another issue that they noticed but did not try to push me to pay to have it fixed (unlike other service centers) I will definitely be a repeat customer!
  Paul 01/01/2015
Service was performed as promised, done well, no attempt to sell unnecessary services or products.
  Richard 12/25/2014
  Rick 12/18/2014
Perfct
  Irene 12/18/2014
From a long time customer. New set up great. Prompt service. Accommodated my schedule. Very appreciated. pleasant environment, friendly staff. Always trustworthy.
  Stephany 12/06/2014
Top notch service! Thank you so much for the extra care you took of me this time. I've known Troy for 20 years or so, and I know he only hires the very best, and it shows! Thank you.
  Erin 12/04/2014
Had the best experience! So friendly and my car is running like a champ!!! Couldn't be a happier customer
  John 12/03/2014
I have been fortunate enough to have Troy and his crew as my mechanics for many, many years and it was one of those times in life where I really lucked out. This shop is a rarity in its field, as they are as honest as the day is long and you can trust them to do what is right and never take advantage of you...as I said; a real rarity, when it comes to auto repair facilities. It is really nice to know that they will do what is necessary in a professional and timely manner; allowing me to deal with all the other day-to-day stuff of life...knowing that my automotive problems and necessities will be dealt with properly. Troy is a quality individual and he only hires people who meet his exacting standards. There are a lot of choices one can make in life and choosing Mission Bay Automotive would be one you will never regret
  Jim 11/27/2014
I've had Troy and Mission Bay Auto work on my vehicles for over 20 yrs now and will continue to use their services on my familys vehicles. Like the new location also!!
  Wail 11/20/2014
they always take care of me and they are very professional.
  Sean 11/16/2014
Robert and the crew at Mission Bay Automotive took better care of my 1962 Cadillac than I even expected. It's tough to find a shop you can trust, but these guys are amazing, and I'll be trusting them with the care of my car moving forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest shop, with fantastic communication and customer service. They'll keep you updated ever step of the way, and only do the work you agree to. Awesome shop!
  Bill 11/15/2014
outstanding service, as usual...
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo