Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (200)


 5     Miles 10/16/2014
I have been a customer/client of Mission Bay Auto for over 15+ years. Troy and his crew have ALWAYS gone the extra mile for my family and I. They have serviced over 10 different vehicles. Their prices are fair and the front office staff, beginning with Mike,are super friendly and accommodating. Very professional. Highly recommend MISSION BAY AUTO...Miles...

 5     Marty 10/09/2014

 5     Jim 10/09/2014
Excellent!

 5     David 09/25/2014
I trust this group to do what needs to be done without running up the bill. In the final analisis it is all about trust.

 5     Anastasia 09/25/2014
Very professional, great customer service and above all honest! I will be going back in the future and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

 5     Sarah/David 09/25/2014

 5     Bjorn 09/06/2014
Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient.

 5     June/Scott 09/04/2014

 5     Eric 09/04/2014
Great problem solvers for my old Ford Van's need's! When electrical issues had to be dealt with a second time they remembered to warrant a previous part for replacement at no charge. Nice! Long time happy client...

 5     Janna 09/04/2014

 5     Sophie 09/04/2014
Great service, as always.

 5     Derek (Nicole) 09/04/2014
The staff was very upfront and helpful. They had no problem bringing me into the shop to show me exactly what they thought needed work on the car. A very good experience.

 5     Mellissa 09/04/2014
Great place to take your car for any service. I was impressed with the hospitality, and the comfort of the waiting area as well.

 4     Ernest 10/27/2016
Everything was satisfactory on this service visit

 4     Joe 08/02/2016
See "Comments" section below for my review. It is written for internal use, not online posting.

 4     Jim 03/05/2015
I've been receiving excellent service from Troy and his crew for over 20 years. The new upgraded location makes it even better!!

 4     Abraham 03/05/2015
Service was good and a detailed breakdown was given.

 4     Darlene 12/11/2014
The customer service was great. The facility was very nice and comfortable, not like a typical garage at all. I usually dislike having my cars oil changed, but my experience here was better than i hoped for. The only problem i had was the smell of exhaust fumes. But, there was a van that was being running hard....maybe getting a smog cert. my overall experience was good. I would recommend this place for car servicing...especially to fellow women.

 4     Bill 10/16/2014
Good guys. Quick accurate service. Parts price was same as dealer.

 1     Amy 07/09/2015
Broke my key and only offered to pay for half the cost. Offered me a "deal" to pay a guy they found to fix it for $135 and would have to bring my car back another day to fix it. Did my own research and found a place downtown that fixed it for $35 in 10 minutes.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10      Next
Records per page: