Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     John 03/23/2017
Troy and his team are the best, Great customer service and good work by his crew of mechanics.

 5     Anjuli 03/16/2017
This is the best mechanic shops we've ever been to. Mike was incredibly helpful and honest. He was clearly trying to do the right thing for us and not just trying to make money by telling us to fix every single thing that was wrong with the car. He knew we were about to sell the car, so he told us what definitely needed to be done and what didn't. I really feel like I can trust him and will absolutely be going back. I will also definitely recommend this place to my friends. Customer service is NOT lost here!

 5     Jim 03/14/2017
Troy, Mike and Hector are terrific! Weather answering the phone or scheduling the appointments, they get the job done professionally and courteously. I have used this shop for over 6 years and have always been happy with the work done on not only my personal classic cars, but also my small fleet of service vans.

 5     Melissa / Matt 03/04/2017

 5     Paul 02/23/2017
Excellent, expert, honest, automotive repair facility!

 5     Emilie 02/09/2017
Great service. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Service was fast and price reasonable. I will be back.

 5     Liz 02/09/2017
I highly recommend Mission Bay Automotive. They are fair, honest and do great work! From the moment you enter the shop, you are warmly greeted by the friendly staff. You then notice the clean shop, followed by the amazing professionalism of the workers. Estimates are accurate and the quality of the work is outstanding!

 5     Lynnette 02/09/2017
they are amazing!!! Great pricing, not to mention very quick and informative.

 5     Kaycee 02/09/2017
I just received your postcard telling me about your new online service record history that is now available for customer viewing. Love It! Now I can access all my past service records online and don't have to hunt around for paper records. Thanks again! Kaycee Armstrong

 5     Martha 02/09/2017
Dear Mission Bay Automotive. Some things never change. You continue to be the best of the best. Your expert workmanship combined with your friendliness make you a standout in every respect. Your waiting area is always spotless, has a t.v. and even a cell phone charger . There is coffee and water avaiIlable along with a big jar of candy. And, trust rules. I know you will never do work that doesn't need to be done and I can count on that. I would never take my car anywhere else.

 5     Ryan 02/06/2017
Mike and the crew are amazing. They always are friendly and the customer service is awesome!!! I always feel reassured in the status of my car after regular oil and maintenance visits.

 5     Ace 02/02/2017
I started using this shop for a company vehicle that shuttles our customers five days a week. Our shuttle is a huge part of our daily operation; it picks people up from the trolley and takes them to work, to lunch or the mall for some shopping. Having such a reliable automotive shop makes my job easier and helps keep our customers on time and happy! Their customer service is spectacular; you always feel at home when you stop by. My point of contact there is Hector, he got our business set up with an account, with no headaches. I always call him when I need to make an appointment or I have any questions. I had an issue with my personal vehicle in December due to the rain, and without even thinking about it much, I brought it straight to Mission Bay Automotive and ubered to work. I never worried one bit about the cost or amount of time it would take because I knew it was in good hands. I had confidence that they'd do everything they could to get me going as quickly as possible.

 5     Jim 01/29/2017
Always great service. Maintaining my fleet of vans for 7 years.

 5     Sheri 01/06/2017
I live the in east county, work in Kearny Mesa and only trust these guys at Mission Bay Automotive with my vehicle. Hector has always taken the time to explained the process and repairs. Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and fair prices. VW Sheri

 5     Victor 01/06/2017
Mission Bay is my auto repair shop. Mike always makes a way for me. I've had a lot of work done on my car and they have come through every time. Victor

 5     Deanna 01/05/2017
Mission Bay Automotive was wonderful and able to diagnose a tricky alternator problem I've been having. Thanks so them, I saved a ton of money and am back and running no problem.

 5     Diane 01/05/2017
Excellent in all regards.

 5     Nicole 01/03/2017

 5     Mary / Liz 01/03/2017
5

 5     Patricia 12/29/2016

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: