Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (194)


 5     Don 07/20/2017
As a former auto service manager I know what to look for in auto care.This is the best place I have found since I retired from the auto industry. Honest,friendly ,timely and skilled. What more can I ask for? Don D

 5     Mike/Robin 07/14/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Hector and Mike are very honest and I trust their recommendations. They never try to sell anything more than is needed. It is evident they want your repeat business by doing things right, not by gouging you with unnecessary auto repair work. I will always take my car to Mission Bay Auto vice anywhere else. I know I will get the best work for a fair price, and not get taken advantage of. Hector and Mike would never allow that to happen. Highly recommended.

 5     Active 07/03/2017

 5     Julie 06/29/2017
Very professional and trustworthy! Quick and very knowledgeable to your car needs!! Thank You Mike for all your hard work and dedication to getting my car back on the road safely!

 5     Martha 06/22/2017
Think of all the compliments you can come up with and they would all apply to Mission Bay Automotive. The front office is kind, helpful and efficient. The mechanics are the best because that's all Troy Archer will hire. The waiting room is spotlessly clean and comfortable and includes television, a phone charger, magazines and, yes, candy. They will never do work that doesn't need to be done and on a scale of 1-10 they get an 11 in trustworthiness. I would never take my car anywhere else.

 5     Alexandra 06/22/2017
I have been going to MBA for over three years. I love these guys. Honest, kind, and knowledgeable. They have gone out of their way to keep me coming back (even though I was never planning on leaving!).

 5     Blair 06/21/2017
I was a first time customer. I received fair and reasonable service and pricing for the work done. Communications was excellent.

 5     Katie 06/08/2017
This is the best place in San Diego, in my opinion. Everyone here is extremely knowledgeable and I have full confidence in their capabilities and integrity. I have suggested it to many friends and would highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of a skilled, honest mechanic. Being someone who is not mechanically inclined, I appreciate how they explain things to me in layman terms. They go out of their way to give you good service. The shop is very clean and the waiting room is extremely comfortable. They even offer a coffee and bottled water to the customers while you wait.

 5     Jeanene 06/01/2017
Very happy to have my 2004 Scion XB serviced by Mission Bay Automotive. Great service!

 5     Jessica 05/30/2017
A friend recommended Mission Bay Automotive to me and I am glad she did! I've been back twice since to fix wheel bearing issues and a few other things and very happy with the work done on my '07 Corolla. Thanks all :)

 5     Rebecca 05/26/2017
These guys are the best!!

 5     Sandra 05/25/2017
I used Mission Bay Automotive for a smog check and an oil change. Both times, the front desk and mechanics were courteous, explained things clearly and performed the service quickly and very well! I have found a new neighborhood repair shop!

 5     Katie 05/04/2017
Best mechanic I have ever used. Highly recommend. Friendly, honest, fair prices.

 5     Bob 05/04/2017

 5     Mike 04/27/2017
great work

 5     Tommy 04/27/2017
In my opinion, Mission Bay Automotive is the absolute best in town for quality of work and for personal treatment. Tommy Hayes

 5     Sherri 04/20/2017
Shop is always clean, and staff-especially Mike is always knowledgeable about the repairs and treats me like Family. They turned my car around quickly and I drove away feeling like I got a reasonable price for repairs and they made money too! Thanks for twenty some years for trust!

 5     Dave 03/31/2017
I had a strut go out that was well within the warranty period. Hector called the manufacturer and got them to stand by it. Got the new part in quickly and had everything taken care of for me.

 5     John 03/30/2017
As Always, Excellent work by very knowledgeable and qualified people. John MacDonald

 5     John 03/23/2017
Troy and his team are the best, Great customer service and good work by his crew of mechanics.

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: