We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Active 12/28/2017
Excellent service every time. Professional and knowledge of all phases of auto repair. Won't go anywhere else
  Ed / Aaron 12/28/2017
Wonderful staff. Honest and very helpful . I've been a customer for 25 years Ed Feldman
  Joe 12/22/2017
MBA has been my primary service center for nearly two years. In part because I can walk to their facility, mostly, however, due to Hector and the overall positive impression and fair pricing MBA delivers. Fortunately, Hector always seems to answer the phone when I call to schedule service. I couldn't imagine dealing with another representative. He listens and is flexible in dealing with my occasional request to modify my service schedule to better accommodate my actual driving activity. After 20+ years with a different service provider I, with some trepidation, began having MBA service my Hyundai. So far I am pleased. I hope to remain so for many years.
  Sheri 12/21/2017
  Ryan 12/14/2017
Love these guys! Always extremely honest about current and future car issues. Most of the time they let me know what to expect in the next 6 months with my car, and approximately how much to budget for, if I choose to do that with them. Never pushy and great guys to talk to as well.
  Bob 12/07/2017
You guys are so honest and competent. And you explain everything! I sit there waiting and listening to you explain to all the customers what's really going on with their vehicles.
  Paula 11/16/2017
Great place to bring your car. The staff is super friendly and informative. Will definitely come again!
  Jim 11/16/2017
I have used Mission Bay for several repairs to my 2002 Ford Explorer. Hector is honest with his recommended repairs. Overall good experience
  Susan 11/09/2017
Always terrific to work with! Thank you!
  Dave 10/31/2017
Had another great annual revision of my Honda Fit by the Mission Bay Auto Pros. Was in/out in just over an hour with all key systems checked and a GO! Look NO further than this fine (AND HONEST) establishment....I'd send my 85-year old mother here in a heartbeat.
  Cherry 10/26/2017
The staff are attentive and the office is one of the most nicest and most comfortable spaces I've ever been at for an auto shop. I like how Hector explains everything to me in a manner that lets me understand exactly what to expect. Thank you!
  Rebecca 10/20/2017
5 STARS, 20 if I could!
  Jeff 10/19/2017
  Sheri 10/05/2017
Best automotive shop in San Diego! Excellent service, fair pricing and clean bathrooms. - Sheri with a yellow VW
  Martha 10/05/2017
I would never take my car anywhere else. What keeps me coming back is the honesty, integrity, excellent service and highly skilled labor. They don't do work that doesn't need to be done and they do first class work when it does need to be done. Also, the staff is friendly and the waiting area is comfortable and spotlessly clean. Did I mention the free coffee and pretzels?
  Chelsea 10/05/2017
Great shop, Mike was spot-on with the cost and time estimate and kept us in the loop along the way.
  Steve 10/05/2017
Mission Bay Auto has been fixing/repairing my cars for the past 15 years! I trust them and feel good everytime I leave!
  John 10/01/2017
I take both of my 10-20 year old cars here, and Hector and team are true team players and keep them in tip top shape, while never recommending any erroneous repairs. They will work with whatever goals you have and are extremely knowledgable about how to best go about the repairs in the most cost-effective manner. I choose to hold onto my older vehicles BECAUSE I have the confidence that I have a great mechanic who will keep my cars healthy and always at a fair cost. Hard to find such a trusted repair shop, but these folks hit the mark. -John
  Stephany 09/21/2017
I can always depend on getting the best service at MBA! Fast and friendly, as usual.
  Julie 09/21/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service from Mission Bay Automotive. They were responsive and affordable. My questions were asked and they accommodated my schedule. I would return here again.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo