Reviews

Mission Bay Automotive


619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (207)


 5     Stephany 09/21/2017
I can always depend on getting the best service at MBA! Fast and friendly, as usual.

 5     Julie 09/21/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service from Mission Bay Automotive. They were responsive and affordable. My questions were asked and they accommodated my schedule. I would return here again.

 5     Michael 09/21/2017
Highly professional staff. My Dodge RAM was overheating. I thought it might be the head gasket up to $3500. Dropped it off just as I left town for 6 days. They kept me up to date and it was just the radiator that was shot. They tested the heck out of if while I was away. Couldn't be happier.

 5     Susan 09/14/2017

 5     Miles 09/14/2017
Every time, and I mean every time my car needs service, the guys at MBA are always on point. The friendly greeting when I walk through their door is refreshing. When I call, the greeting from Mike or Hector is genuine, professional, courteous, and infectious. They accommodate my requests, stating that they'll fit me in at the earliest available time. I've brought probably 8 or 9 vehicles over 15 years. Their prices are fair, the quality of the work is outstanding, and the facility is incredibly clean. I can't say enough about my experiences. You need to check them out. Give them a chance and I'm sure you'll become convinced and think... "Now, why didn't I come here in the first place..." Sincerely, Miles Weaver

 5     Dejan 08/17/2017
This is the most trustworthy shop I've ever been to. I recommend it to all my friends and I never take my truck anywhere. It is just insane how helpful and honest these guys are.

 5     Ryan 08/10/2017

 5     Melissa / Matt 08/05/2017

 5     Susan 08/03/2017
Wonderful service as always!

 5     Grah Safe & Lock 08/03/2017

 5     Russell 07/31/2017
I have been bringing my wife's vehicles as well as my own for over twenty five years. I know its just my opinion,and no one knows who I am. However,I trust Mike Stanton, and Troy Archer. They have good mechanics,and Troy being an Oklahoman originally,He is fair,Honest, and dependable. I plan on remaining a customer and will always recommend Mission Bay Automotive to my friends and loved ones. Sincerely R.W. Harvey jr

 5     Active 07/27/2017

 5     Don 07/20/2017
As a former auto service manager I know what to look for in auto care.This is the best place I have found since I retired from the auto industry. Honest,friendly ,timely and skilled. What more can I ask for? Don D

 5     Mike/Robin 07/14/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Hector and Mike are very honest and I trust their recommendations. They never try to sell anything more than is needed. It is evident they want your repeat business by doing things right, not by gouging you with unnecessary auto repair work. I will always take my car to Mission Bay Auto vice anywhere else. I know I will get the best work for a fair price, and not get taken advantage of. Hector and Mike would never allow that to happen. Highly recommended.

 5     Active 07/03/2017

 5     Julie 06/29/2017
Very professional and trustworthy! Quick and very knowledgeable to your car needs!! Thank You Mike for all your hard work and dedication to getting my car back on the road safely!

 5     Martha 06/22/2017
Think of all the compliments you can come up with and they would all apply to Mission Bay Automotive. The front office is kind, helpful and efficient. The mechanics are the best because that's all Troy Archer will hire. The waiting room is spotlessly clean and comfortable and includes television, a phone charger, magazines and, yes, candy. They will never do work that doesn't need to be done and on a scale of 1-10 they get an 11 in trustworthiness. I would never take my car anywhere else.

 5     Alexandra 06/22/2017
I have been going to MBA for over three years. I love these guys. Honest, kind, and knowledgeable. They have gone out of their way to keep me coming back (even though I was never planning on leaving!).

 5     Blair 06/21/2017
I was a first time customer. I received fair and reasonable service and pricing for the work done. Communications was excellent.

 5     Katie 06/08/2017
This is the best place in San Diego, in my opinion. Everyone here is extremely knowledgeable and I have full confidence in their capabilities and integrity. I have suggested it to many friends and would highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of a skilled, honest mechanic. Being someone who is not mechanically inclined, I appreciate how they explain things to me in layman terms. They go out of their way to give you good service. The shop is very clean and the waiting room is extremely comfortable. They even offer a coffee and bottled water to the customers while you wait.

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: