We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 11/18/2018
The people at Mission Bay Automotive are great to deal with. They are clear in their explanations and give good advice.Prices are competitive.
  Carrie 11/15/2018
I love Mission Bay Automotive! Mike and Hector are extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
  Judith 11/15/2018
  Katherin 11/08/2018
Hector took all the time he needed to diagnose our vehicle and explain to us what was going on. We had to come in on two different occasions, same patience and outstanding customer service both times.
  Michele / Blaise 11/01/2018
Troy, Mikey and all the guys are wonderful,HONEST and do fantastic work at real, honest estimates and prices. They go the "Extra mile" !!! Thanks Guys !!, Blaise and Michelle Lewark
  Edward 11/01/2018
I was looking for a mechanic I could trust and afford I wanted the cars to be in good repair so I didn?t have to buy a new car. I was treated fairy, honestly and the work was done quickly. One glitch, but it was fixed as soon as discovered. I?m very happy I was referred to your shop.
  Susan 11/01/2018
Wonderful as always!
  Ilan 10/25/2018
Mission Bay Automotive is a great auto service facility. Their professionalism, expertise and customer service are superior!
  Sarah/David 10/25/2018
Mission Bay Auto Great Service, Great Staff and reasonable! We have been customers for over 30 years... We love these guys. They don't try and up sell you! Or look for things that may or may not need fixing. Mike and Hector are great, so very, very helpful... I would rate them at 100 stars if I could... Sarah Falkquay
  Rebecca 10/11/2018
I have only had positive experiences at Mission Bay Automotive. They are honest, quality mechanics. Would 10/10 recommend.
  Patricia 10/11/2018
  Carol 10/11/2018
Excellent service!
  Meghan 10/04/2018
I was really impressed with this facility. I brought my car in to get looked at before a cross country road trip. They looked through everything and called me after to go through everything they did. They rated the importance of what I should get done and if it's actually necessary. They said you could change this, but not it would only be precautionary. They made sure I only changed what was necessary and as someone who doesn't know that much about cars, it is something I appreciate! The time they took to explain things and how they worked was so above and beyond!
  Sarah/Paul 10/02/2018
Mike and the team fixed my son?s truck and definitely helped to keep it running a lot longer. Thank you!
  Pat 09/29/2018
The truck has now over 352000 miles on it which is a direct result of mission bay automotive superb service.
  Emma 09/27/2018
These guys always go above and beyond to explain potential problems with my car. I love going there and coming back confident that my car is safe.
  Josh 09/20/2018
Love the team at Mission Bay Auto. It starts with Mike and Hector at the front desk and extends through the shop. I feel well cared for. I get advice on what I need to do, and not sold unnecessary items or services.
  Pat 09/20/2018
Mike and the guys kept the old girl on the road 349000 and counting
  Erica 09/14/2018
Honest, friendly environment, and great service!
  Sheri 09/13/2018
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo