We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheri 10/05/2017
Best automotive shop in San Diego! Excellent service, fair pricing and clean bathrooms. - Sheri with a yellow VW
  Martha 10/05/2017
I would never take my car anywhere else. What keeps me coming back is the honesty, integrity, excellent service and highly skilled labor. They don't do work that doesn't need to be done and they do first class work when it does need to be done. Also, the staff is friendly and the waiting area is comfortable and spotlessly clean. Did I mention the free coffee and pretzels?
  Chelsea 10/05/2017
Great shop, Mike was spot-on with the cost and time estimate and kept us in the loop along the way.
  Steve 10/05/2017
Mission Bay Auto has been fixing/repairing my cars for the past 15 years! I trust them and feel good everytime I leave!
  John 10/01/2017
I take both of my 10-20 year old cars here, and Hector and team are true team players and keep them in tip top shape, while never recommending any erroneous repairs. They will work with whatever goals you have and are extremely knowledgable about how to best go about the repairs in the most cost-effective manner. I choose to hold onto my older vehicles BECAUSE I have the confidence that I have a great mechanic who will keep my cars healthy and always at a fair cost. Hard to find such a trusted repair shop, but these folks hit the mark. -John
  Stephany 09/21/2017
I can always depend on getting the best service at MBA! Fast and friendly, as usual.
  Julie 09/21/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service from Mission Bay Automotive. They were responsive and affordable. My questions were asked and they accommodated my schedule. I would return here again.
  Michael 09/21/2017
Highly professional staff. My Dodge RAM was overheating. I thought it might be the head gasket up to $3500. Dropped it off just as I left town for 6 days. They kept me up to date and it was just the radiator that was shot. They tested the heck out of if while I was away. Couldn't be happier.
  Susan 09/14/2017
  Miles 09/14/2017
Every time, and I mean every time my car needs service, the guys at MBA are always on point. The friendly greeting when I walk through their door is refreshing. When I call, the greeting from Mike or Hector is genuine, professional, courteous, and infectious. They accommodate my requests, stating that they'll fit me in at the earliest available time. I've brought probably 8 or 9 vehicles over 15 years. Their prices are fair, the quality of the work is outstanding, and the facility is incredibly clean. I can't say enough about my experiences. You need to check them out. Give them a chance and I'm sure you'll become convinced and think... "Now, why didn't I come here in the first place..." Sincerely, Miles Weaver
  Dejan 08/17/2017
This is the most trustworthy shop I've ever been to. I recommend it to all my friends and I never take my truck anywhere. It is just insane how helpful and honest these guys are.
  Ryan 08/10/2017
  Melissa / Matt 08/05/2017
  Susan 08/03/2017
Wonderful service as always!
  Grah Safe & Lock 08/03/2017
  Russell 07/31/2017
I have been bringing my wife's vehicles as well as my own for over twenty five years. I know its just my opinion,and no one knows who I am. However,I trust Mike Stanton, and Troy Archer. They have good mechanics,and Troy being an Oklahoman originally,He is fair,Honest, and dependable. I plan on remaining a customer and will always recommend Mission Bay Automotive to my friends and loved ones. Sincerely R.W. Harvey jr
  Active 07/27/2017
  Don 07/20/2017
As a former auto service manager I know what to look for in auto care.This is the best place I have found since I retired from the auto industry. Honest,friendly ,timely and skilled. What more can I ask for? Don D
  Mike/Robin 07/14/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Hector and Mike are very honest and I trust their recommendations. They never try to sell anything more than is needed. It is evident they want your repeat business by doing things right, not by gouging you with unnecessary auto repair work. I will always take my car to Mission Bay Auto vice anywhere else. I know I will get the best work for a fair price, and not get taken advantage of. Hector and Mike would never allow that to happen. Highly recommended.
  Active 07/03/2017
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo