We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 08/16/2018
  Mike 08/13/2018
Always great customer service and friendly phone updates as I wait to get work done on my vehicles.
  Pat 08/12/2018
Many thanks to Mike and everyone for the emergent repairs to my work truck mission bay automotive is the reason this vehicle has lasted to excess of 340,000 miles
  Marc 08/02/2018
  Joel 07/26/2018
The best service, Mike was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and put me at ease in a New York minute. Thank God, ive found my mechanic for life. I urge everyone not to be discouraged and to know that there are honest and exceptional Garage' with amazing Master Mechanics like Mike. Joel Chavez A satisfied and repeat customer
  Karen 07/26/2018
  Katie 07/21/2018
  Dave 07/21/2018
I've updated my Yelp reviews...you all are GREAT
  Bob 07/19/2018
These guys are skilled, honest and focused on long term business relationships! So happy I found them (on a referral from another happy customer) some years ago!
  Active 07/19/2018
Mission Bay Auto has always done the work on time or sooner and the quotes have been accurate each time. Mike is great to work with and he helps anyway he can.
  Sydney 07/19/2018
I received very timely updates and a lot of information regarding my car. My sister, Quincy Barnes, has spoken highly of Mission Bay Automotive for a while. This was my first experience and I will not be taking my car anywhere but Mission Bay Automotive from here on out.
  Julie 07/07/2018
Very Professional, Very Trusting! Great service and well knowledged staff!! Quick and exceptional service both for the customer and your car!! Thanks always guys!!
  Zibah 07/06/2018
Amazing customer service. I always feel comfortable bringing my car here and have recommended you to countless friends.
  Sarah/Paul 07/05/2018
Mission Bay automotive is the only auto repair service we use. The staff is honest and explain issues thoroughly before making any repairs. Thank you!
  Mike 06/28/2018
  Michael/Chris 06/28/2018
  Brad 06/21/2018
Consistently pleased with rapid service and being good to their estimated quotes. Customer for life.
  Theresa 06/21/2018
3 Words: Honest, Reliable & Friendly... You will be so pleased that you brought your car to Mission Bay Automotive. From major car concerns to oil changes, smog test etc. this is the place. Thank you Troy, Hector and Mike. You guys are the Best!!
  Mike 06/14/2018
Service was awesome! I?m from out of town, they could have easily put me on the back burner but they treated me like I?ve been coming there for years.
  Thomas 06/14/2018
I have never had more friendly or honest service. I would travel a great distance to have my car serviced by these guys. I'm really glad I live in the neighborhood though.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo